this is a clickable map.

Nancy Drew River Heights Spinoff

The Nancy Drew Files led to a spin-off: River Heights. This series involved Nancy's neighbor, Nicki Masters and revolved around Nicki's friends and rivals at River Heights High School. These books were mostly romance books. The series only lasted for a short time and consisted of 16 volumes and a Super Sizzler special edition. Shown above are the last volume in the series and a hardcover edition that was part of the Especially for Girls book club. While not exactly Nancy Drew books since Nancy is not really featured in any of them other than the prologue to the first volume, they are definitely Nancy Drew collectibles!

River Heights Titles:

1. Love Times Three
2. Guilty Secrets
3. Going too Far
4. Stolen Kisses
5. Between the Lines
6. Lessons in Love
7. Cheating Hearts
8. The Trouble with Love
9. Lies and Whispers
10. Mixed Emotions
11. Broken Hearts
12. Hard to Handle
13. A Mind of Her Own
14. Love and Games
15. Friends and Rivals
16. The Jealousy Trap
Super Sizzler: Junior Class Trip

Free counters provided by Andale.

Copyright © 2003-2011 by Jennifer Fisher. All Rights Reserved. Nancy Drew® and the Hardy Boys® are registered trademarks of Simon & Schuster, Inc. All rights reserved. This site is neither affiliated with nor endorsed by Simon & Schuster, Inc. Any of Simon & Schuster's Copyright material appearing on this site complies with fair or acceptable use principles established in U.S. and International copyright law for the purpose of review, study, criticism, or news reporting.