this is a clickable map.

Nancy Drew Dynamite Comics

Debuting March 2017 is a comic series from Dynamite, Nancy Drew & The Hardy Boys - The Big Lie - a six part series written by Anthony Del Col and illustrated by Werther Dell'Edera. It's a modern take on the classic series with a noir feel yet stays true to the characters while sending them on a journey through the seedy underbelly of Bayport on the trail of Fenton Hardy's killer. With a name like "The Big Lie" there's obviously more than meets the eye... Shown above are the main covers to collect and all the variants.


  • Issue 1, March 8, 2017
  • Issue 2, April 12, 2017
  • Issue 3, May 10, 2017
  • Issue 4, TBA 2017
  • Issue 5, TBA 2017
  • Issue 6, TBA 2017

Free counters provided by Vendio.

Copyright © 2017 by Jennifer Fisher. All Rights Reserved. Nancy Drew® and the Hardy Boys® are registered trademarks of Simon & Schuster, Inc. All rights reserved. This site is neither affiliated with nor endorsed by Simon & Schuster, Inc. Any of Simon & Schuster's Copyright material appearing on this site complies with fair or acceptable use principles established in U.S. and International copyright law for the purpose of review, study, criticism, or news reporting.