this is a clickable map.

Honey Bunch

Under the pen name, Helen Louise Thorndyke, Millie wrote 5 books in the Honey Bunch series - books 18-22. This was a Stratemeyer Syndicate series:

  • 18 - Honey Bunch, Her First Little Treasure Hunt, 1937
  • 19 - Honey Bunch, Her First Little Club, 1938
  • 20 - Honey Bunch, Her First Trip in a Trailer, 1939
  • 21 - Honey Bunch, Her First Trip to a Big Fair, 1940
  • 22 - Honey Bunch, Her First Twin Playmates, 1941

This series was geared toward younger children. She did not originate the series, and picked up writing for it after other volumes had been published.

Copyright 2001-2015 by Jennifer Fisher. All Rights Reserved. Nancy Drew® and the Hardy Boys® are registered trademarks of Simon & Schuster, Inc. All rights reserved. This site is neither affiliated with nor endorsed by Simon & Schuster, Inc. Any of Simon & Schuster's Copyright material appearing on this site complies with fair or acceptable use principles established in U.S. and International copyright law for the purpose of review, study, criticism, or news reporting.