this is a clickable map.

Girl Scouts

The Girl Scouts series was written by Millie under her own name of Mildred A. Wirt. This series involves members of the Beaver Patrol who have adventures and solve mysteries on their outings. There were only three volumes in this series:

  • volume #1 The Girl Scouts at Penguin Pass, 1953
  • volume #2 The Girl Scouts at Singing Sands, 1955
  • volume #3 The Girl Scouts at Mystery Mansion, 1957

Copyright 2001-2015 by Jennifer Fisher. All Rights Reserved. Nancy Drew® and the Hardy Boys® are registered trademarks of Simon & Schuster, Inc. All rights reserved. This site is neither affiliated with nor endorsed by Simon & Schuster, Inc. Any of Simon & Schuster's Copyright material appearing on this site complies with fair or acceptable use principles established in U.S. and International copyright law for the purpose of review, study, criticism, or news reporting.