this is a clickable map.

Dan Carter Cub Scout

The Dan Carter Cub Scout series was written under Mildred's own name of Mildred A. Wirt. It focused on the adventures of Cub Scout Dan Carter and his Pack who solve thrilling mysteries. The volumes in this series included:
  • volume #1 Dan Carter, Cub Scout 1949
  • volume #2 Dan Carter and the River Camp 1949
  • volume #3 Dan Carter and the Money Box 1950
  • volume #4 Dan Carter and the Haunted Castle 1951
  • volume #5 Dan Carter and the Great Carved Face 1952
  • volume #6 Dan Carter and the Cub Honor 1953

Copyright 2001-2015 by Jennifer Fisher. All Rights Reserved. Nancy Drew® and the Hardy Boys® are registered trademarks of Simon & Schuster, Inc. All rights reserved. This site is neither affiliated with nor endorsed by Simon & Schuster, Inc. Any of Simon & Schuster's Copyright material appearing on this site complies with fair or acceptable use principles established in U.S. and International copyright law for the purpose of review, study, criticism, or news reporting.