this is a clickable map.

Boy Scout Explorers

The Boy Scout Explorer series was written under the pen name of Don Palmer--one of only two male pen names Millie used, the other being Frank Bell for her Flash Evans series. This series consisted of only 3 titles:

  • volume #1 Boy Scout Explorers at Emerald Valley 1955
  • volume #2 Boy Scout Explorers at Treasure Mountain 1955
  • volume #3 Boy Scout Explorers at Headless Hollow 1957

The Boy Scout Explorers are a senior branch of the Boy Scouts. This series follows the adventures of The Boys of Explorer Post No. 21 and their Scout Leader, George (Happy) Livingston.

Copyright 2001-2015 by Jennifer Fisher. All Rights Reserved. Nancy Drew® and the Hardy Boys® are registered trademarks of Simon & Schuster, Inc. All rights reserved. This site is neither affiliated with nor endorsed by Simon & Schuster, Inc. Any of Simon & Schuster's Copyright material appearing on this site complies with fair or acceptable use principles established in U.S. and International copyright law for the purpose of review, study, criticism, or news reporting.