this is a clickable map.

Nancy Drew Book Club Dust Jacket Editions

In the 1970's and early 1980's two types of book club editions in dust jacket were issued. The 1970's book club editions included the first three Nancy Drew books: The Secret of the Old Clock, The Hidden Staircase, and The Bungalow Mystery. The dust jackets featured the third cover art for each title. Circa the early 1980's, the next type issued were the paperback stories, volumes 57-59: The Triple Hoax, The Flying Saucer Mystery, and The Secret in the Old Lace. The dust jackets featured the artwork from the paperbacks. They are noted inside as being book club editions.

If anyone has any memorabilia from the book club editions such as advertisements, membership cards, etc., I would love to hear more about it. E-mail me here.

Free counters provided by Andale.

Copyright © 2003-2011 by Jennifer Fisher. All Rights Reserved. Nancy Drew® and the Hardy Boys® are registered trademarks of Simon & Schuster, Inc. All rights reserved. This site is neither affiliated with nor endorsed by Simon & Schuster, Inc. Any of Simon & Schuster's Copyright material appearing on this site complies with fair or acceptable use principles established in U.S. and International copyright law for the purpose of review, study, criticism, or news reporting.