this is a clickable map.

Nancy Drew & Hardy Boys Be A Detective Paperbacks

At the height of the Choose Your Own Adventure series popularity, Nancy Drew and The Hardy Boys followed suit. In the Be A Detective series of 6 books, you got to plot the action! These were fun books but the series did not last long. Volumes 7 and 8 were advertised but never published. This series was published under the Wanderer imprint in the mid-1980's. Shown above are the first and last volumes in the series.

Be A Detective Series Volumes:

  • 1. The Secret of the Knight's Sword
  • 2. Danger on Ice
  • 3. The Feathered Serpent
  • 4. Secret Cargo
  • 5. The Alaskan Mystery
  • 6. The Missing Money Mystery

Free counters provided by Andale.

Copyright © 2003-2011 by Jennifer Fisher. All Rights Reserved. Nancy Drew® and the Hardy Boys® are registered trademarks of Simon & Schuster, Inc. All rights reserved. This site is neither affiliated with nor endorsed by Simon & Schuster, Inc. Any of Simon & Schuster's Copyright material appearing on this site complies with fair or acceptable use principles established in U.S. and International copyright law for the purpose of review, study, criticism, or news reporting.